الملف الشخصي

جيانغسو تيان هوا محول المحدودة هي مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتخصصة في إنتاج وتطوير وبيع المحولات والمنتجات ذات الصلة. وتقع الشركة في ثاني أكبر مدينة في مقاطعة جيانغسو، محور النقل وطني شامل، وشرق الصين العلم والتعليم مهم، والثقافة، والمالية، والسياحة، والرعاية الصحية، ومركز المؤتمرات والمعارض، المهم مركز الاقتصادية والتجارية والتجارة في مقاطعة جيانغسو، سوزهو المدينة، والسكك الحديدية بين بكين وشنغهاي والسكك الحديدية ونغهاى في هذا التقاطع، وأوراسيا تقطع الجسر القاري من سوزهو، ونقل مريحة للغاية.
مجموع الاستثمارات للشركة هو 258 مليون يوان، مع رأس المال المسجل 55 مليون يوان. والشركة لديها 270 موظف، من بينهم 7 من كبار engineers.More من 110 من كبار الكوادر الفنية مثل الطبيب والماجستير degree.Since تأسست الشركة، ويتبع بدقة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9000 وتزويد العملاء مع منتجات ذات جودة متميزة تلبي خصائص كل منطقة.

نحن نتعاون مع عملائنا مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمعدات من الدرجة الأولى، ونوعية ممتازة، خدمة مرضية وسمعة جيدة، والسعى لتحقيق تنمية مشتركة، نرحب ترحيبا حارا الناس من جميع مناحى الحياة أن يأتي إلى الشركة التي أعمل بها لمناقشة التعاون، وخلق الرائعة!

ورشة عمل

ثقافة الشركة

العملاء: لتزويد العملاء مع منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة والقيمة القصوى المهنية للفوز العملاء التفاهم والاحترام والدعم بإخلاص وقوة.

الموظفين: الموظفين الثقة جهود وتفاني، تقر موظفيها الإنجازات وتوفر عوائد المقابلة، وخلق بيئة عمل جيدة وآفاق التنمية لموظفيها.

السوق: للحد من تكاليف الشراء والمخاطر للعملاء، وتوفير الضمانة الحقيقية للاستثمار العملاء. 

التنمية: تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة وبناء على رضا العملاء. 

روح المؤسسة: الثقة بالنفس، والانضباط الذاتي والاعتماد على النفس وتطوير الذات.

تفاصيل المنتج

في العمل

مواد

حياة

الرجعية


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

Welcome To THA

Profile

Jiangsu Tianhua Transformer Co. Ltd. Is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the production, development and sales of transformers and related products. Company is located in the second largest city in Jiangsu province, national comprehensive transportation hub, east China important science and education, culture, finance, tourism, health care, convention and exhibition center, important economic, commercial and trade center in Jiangsu province, Xuzhou city, the Beijing-shanghai railway and the Longhai railway in this intersection, the Eurasian continental bridge traverses of Xuzhou, the transportation is extremely convenient.
The total investment of the company is 258 million Yuan, with registered capital of 55 million Yuan. The company has 270 employees, including 7 senior engineers.More than 110 senior technical personnel such as doctor and master degree.Since the company was founded, strictly follow the ISO9000 quality management system And provide customers with excellent quality products that meet the characteristics of each region.

We cooperate with our customer with advanced technology, first-class equipment, excellent quality, satisfactory service and good reputation,seek common development, sincerely welcome people from all walks of life to come to my company to discuss cooperation, create brilliant!

Workshop

Company Culture

Customers: to provide customers with professional products and services of high quality and maximum value to win customers’ understanding, respect and support with sincerity and strength.

Employees: trust employees’ efforts and dedication, acknowledge their employees’ achievements and provide corresponding returns, and create a good working environment and development prospects for their employees.

Market: to reduce procurement costs and risks for customers, and provide real guarantee for customer investment. 

Development: pursue sustainable development goals and build on customer satisfaction. 

Enterprise spirit: self-confidence, self-discipline, self-reliance and self-improvement.

Product Details

On The Job

Material

Life

Equipment


WhatsApp Online Chat !